MEET THE STAFF

Huskie Athletic Fund


Lisa Stocksdale

Senior Assistant Athletics Director/Human Resources & Donor Relations (815) 753-1494
lstocksdale@niu.edu

TJ Feuerbach

Sr. Associate Athletic Director/Development & Revenue Generation (815) 753-9494
tfeuerbach@niu.edu

Andrew Joannides

Assistant Athletic Director (815) 753-9198
ajoannides@niu.edu

Jesse Miech

Assistant Director (815) 753-5510
jmiech@niu.edu


Cliff Bottigliero

Director of Premium Sales (815) 753-1292
cliffordb@niu.edu

Amy Schmidt

Office Support Specialist (815) 753-1923
aschmidt1@niu.edu

Wesley L. Mills

Development Intern (815) 753-5510
wmills4@niu.edu

Corey Thomas

Graduate Assistant


We look forward to hearing from you!



NIU Athletics Huskie Athletic Fund
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 906 DeKalb, IL 60115

Campus Location
1525 West Lincoln Hwy, Convocation Center
Suite 203, DeKalb, IL 60115

(815) 753-1923

CONTACT US

name *
email *
subject

message *


We look forward to hearing from you!